“Want to be a Stylist?”

Soft & Sweet

Pretty Pastels

I took the plunge a few weeks ago and entered a competition being run by one of my fav irish magazines, U magazine. The task involved choosing a theme (I chose Pastel) and styling a friend based on this theme. To my sheer amazement (and joy!) I made it through to the top 10! eeeeek! The two looks that got published (yep, the first of many publications I hope) are showcased here.

Pastel pretty much encapsulates what summer fashion is all about, in my humble opinion. Fun, soft, candy colour tones that would trigger any sweet tooth! It oozes carefree glamour.

I’m currently working on the next task and will post the results as soon as they are perfected. Fingers crossed for the next round!

CJ x

umag 001umag 002

Drop me a line :)

