Inspirational shades…

In order to decide on the looks for my pastel shoot, I scrolled various websites, magazines and twitter to look for inspiration…I literally ignored everything else in shops for weeks except for sweet sugary shades that caught my eye. I was certainly on a mission to source the perfect look!

Unfortunately for those of us who are Irish, pastel shades will not flatter our skin tone…they work exceptionally well with tanned skin and in particular, gold accessories (thank god for Sally Hansen eh!).

Here are some pictures I found along my way that particularly caught my eye…

CJ x

Drop me a line :)

