Girl of the moment, Emma Stone…

 This lady is EVERYWHERE at the moment! Open any magazine/newspaper and you will see the very elegant Emma Stone gracing the pages, and rightly so. She has become a slight obsession of mine in recent weeks due to her acting roles and she is developing into quite the fashionista. Personally, I cannot fault Emma and below I have chosen a few of her looks that I find particularly drool-worthy!

At the tender age of 23 I’m very excited to see how her style progresses over the years. Very few people can change from gothic to girly to elegant and sexy overnight but Emma certainly can! I can only imagine she is a dream to style.

CJ x

Drop me a line :)

