ZARA AW12

Last month I posted my favourite pieces from Miss Selfridge AW12 and this month its all about what I believe to be the best highstreet shop out there, Zara. Big statement I know, but the pictures of their AW12 collection below do it justice. It is the only shop I walk into where I am guaranteed to want to buy something every time! The main reasons being that their clothes are so on trend and versatile. Simples. Unfortunate enough for the ol’ bank account though.

Go on, have a good drool at what the lucky suckers with jobs and money can wear over the next coming months. I’m not a bit jealous, I swear…

CJ x 

Drop me a line :)

