Blazer Sharp

Blazers are probably my biggest downfall….not shoes or handbags like most girls but blazers! Bizarre as it may seem its a problem (mainly for my bank balance) that I refuse to shake off. I have quite a lovely collection coming along in my wardrobe and would be lost without most of them. So, when I saw this GORGEOUS  monochrome blazer in Penneys I nearly peed myself! It is a timeless classic and unashamedly the most recent addition to my collection. I haven’t anything to wear it with, as of yet, but below are trousers I saw in Zara today that would be perfect….unfortunately, the wrath of being unemployed means I had to leave them behind, however, in an ideal world I would have bought both pairs and teamed them with a simple black tee and shoes similar to those which are pictured, a la elegant Elle. OH, I almost forgot to mention the blazer was only 25 euro…steal!

CJ x

Blazer: Penneys/ Trousers: Zara

Drop me a line :)

