Navyberry

Today I took it upon myself to go shopping in search of jeans (yet again!!). I’v spent almost all summer looking for the perfect pair and, call me fussy, but since I live in jeans from September-May I really REALLY need to be overparticular. I refuse to give in to my boots and full length trousers just yet, especially after working tirelessly for the past two weeks on my tan! ūüėČ So I compromised- I turned up my berry jeans from¬†Vila¬†to show a peak of ankle (and elongate the leg) and added my white¬†River Island¬†wedges. Teamed with a white¬†New Look¬†top which I have for almost 5 years and my trusty navy blazer and I was all set. Thankfully the sun stayed out all day, otherwise I would have had very wet feet!

One thing I always try to do with my wardrobe is make each piece of clothing versatile in order to get the most out of them. For this look I ditched the wedges in favour of converse and the look was instantly transferable to suit a day of lectures in college.

What are your most versatile pieces??

CJ x

Blazer: http://www.lbdboutique.ie/ Jeans: Vila/ Top: New Look/ Wedges: River Island/ Watch: River Island/ Jeweled Ring: Penneys/ Stacked rings: Daisy Jewellery 

2 thoughts on “Navyberry

Drop me a line :)

