Jack The Lad

My favourite shop for casuals for college is without a doubt Jack Wills. Timeless classics that last FOREVER, never date and are really comfy. What more could you want!? Each season I like to buy a couple of items and for autumn it was the following: a pink wool jumper, a checkered shirt and a khaki jacket (which I have unashamedly become obsessed with). In the following snaps I’m also wearing my new jeans,yippeeee! I’ll dedicate a future post to them don’t worry 😉

CJ x

Jeans: Tommy Hilfiger/ Shirt, Jumper & Jacket: Jack Wills/ Loafers: River Island

Drop me a line :)

