Barbie Girl

I came across this by accident on ASOS, but now I’m convinced it’s fate and I have to buy it! A Barbie tracksuit for adults!!! So wrong but so brilliant! I had such a similar sweater and matching leggings when I was a little ‘un and this ASOS find brings me right back to 1997…Barbie was my obsession until I was aged 12/13 (*ahem slash 21*) and if it wasn’t so creepy and weird I would still play Barbies now!

CJ x

Were you as transfixed with Barbie as I was? What were your favourite toys? Drop me a line 🙂

Drop me a line :)

