365:Week 2

Another week has passed which means another 7 photos from the week for my 365 project. Unfortunately this week has been a complete DISASTER. My sister was in a car accident 6 days ago so everything has taken a back seat (pardon the pun). Thankfully (and miraculously) she has come out with bruising and pain but it could have been a hell of a lot worse. Emergency services were stunned that she came away unscathed as it was so bad. As a result I haven’t had time to do anything other than helping to look after her so I’m afraid this weeks post is based on a few new buys I treated myself to today!

I had a few vouchers from Christmas so I decided it was time to use them…it made my first day back at college that little bit easier! These pics are just a glimpse and hopefully over the weekend I will post the full outfits.

Hope your week wasn’t as dramatic as mine!

CJx

shirtsLeft: Checkered shirt 25euro New Look. Right: Denim Shirt 40euro River Island

bootsRipped jeans, 40euro River Island; Boots, 40euro New Look

boots2

converseGot bored waiting for my bus this morning (which didn’t arrive in the end!)

photo (6)Ending on this beautiful pic I found online: LOVE everything about it

Drop me a line :)

