Fashion Diary in U Magazine

This week has been SO exciting! Not only did my blog feature in Collegetimes.ie but I also featured in U Magazine’s Fashion Diary…it never rains but it pours! And for once I don’t want the rain to stop…

In each issue of U there is a Fashion Diary segment that showcases 10 styles of the person in question…usually bloggers/stylists/fashion journalists/boutique owners are the lucky ducks in question so I am unbelievably honoured to have been chosen for this latest issue ( 3 Feb 2013 is the issue).

umag1

It is an amazing outlet and advertisement for someone in my position with little or no contacts to get my name ‘out there’. It’s also a little funny seeing myself in the magazine as it’s usually the first page I turn to so to see my mug looking back is a little surreal! haha…

umag3Sorry about the poor quality!! But seen as it’s available in print I didn’t fuss too much.

 

If any of you are living in Ireland feel free to buy a copy to have a proper look!

CJ x

What have you all been up to this week? Does anybody know of any other good outlets for getting your blog out into the big bad world? Drop me a comment of your experiences 🙂 

umag2

 

 

Drop me a line :)

