365: Week 4

Another week another 365 post!…

donutsMmmmmm mini doughnuts ( from Tesco)

dressNew dress (Kling) I bought in a sale on Saturday. Fingers crossed I get the weather!

nailsCame across these nails online-FABULOUS. Love the moon shape design…

toastSunday brekkie- Eggy bread with melted cheddar on top #delish

windowView from my bedroom window yesterday; rare bit of sunshine!

dublinDublin is a completely different city in the sunshine

qoutesThought I’d end on a nice note 🙂

Have a fantabulous week everyone!

p.s. thank you to all my recent followers (an old one’s too of course!) I’m very grateful.

CJ x

2 thoughts on “365: Week 4

Drop me a line :)

